Baoding Sanzheng Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯

sanzheng

Baoding Sanzheng Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of induction heating equipment, and a high-tech modern enterprise with integration of research, development and production.

All
  • All
  • Product
  • News

A professional manufacturer of induction heating equipment

Baoding Sanzheng Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.


Baoding Sanzheng Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of induction heating equipment, and a high-tech modern enterprise with integration of research, development and production.

We focus on power electronics technology and provide overall solutions of induction heating field to the customer. We have advanced product development and process design capabilities in the field of solid-state induction heating power supply development and application, power electronic technology engineering application, complete equipment automation control and expansion of professional application fields.

Our products adopt advanced full digital intelligent control technology to support the needs of big data, configuration of man-machine dialogue, Ethernet networking, cloud control and other functions, with stable product quality and high reliability.

视频标题

Our products are widely used in machinery, building materials, metallurgy, papermaking, automobile manufacturing and other fields, and fully meet the requirements of various induction heating processes such as steel pipe welding, H-beam welding, stainless steel pipe welding, steel strip heating, vacuum melting, copper pipe welding, steel pipe annealing, refrigerator pipe welding, metal heat treatment, metal melting, fusion welding, brazing, hot assembly and so on. These products have become the main electric control equipment of production lines such as quenching and tempering of high-strength pipe pile reinforcement (PC steel bar), tempering of high ductility cold-rolled ribbed reinforcement, quenching and tempering of spring steel, heating of steel strand, heating of steel cord, heating of prestressed steel wire, heating of galvanized steel wire, preheating of cross-linked cable, galvanizing of heated steel strip, warm rolling of silicon steel strip and cold rolling of high-strength steel.

Our company is located in the Baoding National High-tech Industrial Development Zone. It is adjacent to Beijing, Tianjin and Xiong'an New District, with many universities and convenient transportation, having obvious regional advantages in terms of industry foundation and human resources.

We have a highly skilled and experienced technical and management team. Professional engineers and technicians account for more than 60% of the company's total employees. To form a high-quality production personnel and after-sales team with skilled workers and college graduates. Talent advantage is the solid guarantee of our strong technical strength and market competitiveness.

We have established a comprehensive process design management system, sales and after-sales service system, and have passed ISO9001 international quality certification system and CE international certification, owing over 40 independent intellectual property rights and multiple invention patents. Trust comes from quality, integrity determines the future! We will as always promote the technological progress of the industry, provide high-quality products and services and help customers create value.

sanzheng
sanzheng
sanzheng

Send us a message

Baoding Sanzheng Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.  www.300.cn 

Business license

SAF Coolest v1.3 设置面板EORSX-ZIDP-IEASE-ZAQ

违禁词: 第一,最,一流,领先,独一无二,王者,龙头,领导者,极致,

无数据提示

Sorry,The current column has no content!

You can view other sections or return to Home

SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用

三正

保定三正电气设备有限公司是感应加热设备专业制造商,集研发、生产、应用于一体的高科技现代化企业。 三正电气专注于电力电子技术,提供感应加热领域整体解决方案。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻

感应加热设备专业制造商

保定三正电气设备有限公司


       保定三正电气设备有限公司是感应加热设备专业制造商,集研发、生产、应用于一体的高科技现代化企业。

       三正电气专注于电力电子技术,提供感应加热领域整体解决方案。在固态感应加热电源研制与应用、电力电子技术工程应用、成套设备自动化控制领域、专业应用领域拓展等方面,具备先进的产品研发和工艺设计实力。

       公司系列化产品采用先进的全数字智能化控制技术,支持大数据需求,配置人机对话、以太网组网、云端控制等功能,产品质量稳定,可靠性高。

       公司产品广泛应用于机械、建材、冶金、造纸、汽车制造等领域,充分满足钢管缝焊、H型钢焊接、不锈钢管焊接、带钢加热、真空熔炼、铜管焊接、钢管退火、冰箱管焊接、金属热处理、金属熔炼、熔焊、钎焊、热装配等各种感应加热工艺要求,成为高强度管桩钢筋(PC钢棒)调质、高延性冷轧带肋钢筋回火、弹簧钢调质、钢绞线加热、钢帘线加热、预应力钢丝加热、镀锌钢丝加热、交联电缆预热、热带钢镀锌、硅带钢温轧、高强钢冷轧等生产线的主要电控设备。

视频标题

       公司园区坐落环境优美的保定国家高新技术产业开发区,毗邻京津和雄安新区,高校密集、交通便利,在行业基础、人才资源及劳动力成本方面具有明显的区位优势。

       公司拥有一支专业技术过硬、经验丰富的技术与管理团队。专业工程技术人员占公司员工总数的60%以上。以熟练技术工人和大学毕业生形成梯队的高素质一线生产和售后团队。人才优势是三正电气雄厚的技术实力与市场竞争能力的保证。

       三正电气建立了完善的工艺设计管理体系、销售及售后服务体系,已通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证、CE国际认证,拥有40余项自主知识产权及多项发明专利。信任源于品质,诚信铸就永恒!三正电气会一如既往地推动行业技术进步,提供优质产品和服务,助力客户创造价值。

三正
三正
三正

欢迎您留言咨询产品

我们专注于电力电子技术,为客户提供感应加热领域整体解决方案。

保定三正电气设备有限公司 seo  

营业执照

SAF Coolest v1.3 设置面板FTTSX-ZBJF-NEASE-ZAW

违禁词: 第一,最,一流,领先,独一无二,王者,龙头,领导者,极致,

无数据提示

Sorry,当前栏目暂无内容

您可以查看其他栏目或返回 首页

SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用