Baoding Sanzheng Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯

sanzheng

Baoding Sanzheng Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of induction heating equipment, and a high-tech modern enterprise with integration of research, development and production.

All
  • All
  • Product
  • News
undefined
+
  • undefined

IGBT Solid-state high frequency induction heating equipment

Steel pipe welding, brazing, hot assembly, paint drying, quenching, tempering, annealing, normalizing, quenching and tempering, metal oxide smelting and other hot working and heat treatment processes.

keyword:

IGBT solid state high frequency

Details

Applicable scope
  • Steel pipe welding, brazing, hot assembly, paint drying, quenching, tempering, annealing, normalizing, quenching and tempering, metal oxide smelting and other hot working and heat treatment processes.
Functional structure
  • The IGBT solid-state high-frequency induction heating power supply adopts an AC-DC-AC frequency conversion structure, and the rectifier can adopt 3-phase 6-pulse thyristor rectification and 12-pulse thyristor rectification structure to meet the different needs of customers or different power levels. The inverter adopts high-voltage high-power IGBT half-bridge power module to form a full bridge series resonant inverter. The inverter output completes power combining, load impedance matching and electrical isolation through high-efficiency ferrite matching transformer. The resonant tank circuit adopts water-cooled polypropylene film capacitors to form a series resonant circuit.
  • The IGBT solid-state high-frequency induction heating power supply adopts 4 time-sharing control technology on the inverter side, with a compact structure and a DC voltage of up to 650V, making it particularly suitable for high-power high-frequency applications. The complete equipment consists of switching rectifier cabinet, inverter output cabinet, circulating soft water cooling system, operation console (optional), positioning table (optional), etc. 

3-phase 6-pulse rectification

3-phase 6-pulse rectification

IGBT 4 time-sharing control technology

IGBT half-bridge module is equivalent to MOSFET module

Technical characteristics
  • 1) Adopt new type IGBT integrated inverter power unit, with simple and reliable structure and easy to be maintained. Aluminum heat dissipation plate with embedded copper tube can ensure good heat dissipation effect, and PCB high-frequency absorption capacitor plate can ensure excellent absorption effect. IGBT adopts 300A/1200V high-speed high-power half-bridge module, with a DC voltage of up to 650V, making it particularly suitable for high-power high-frequency heating fields.
  • 2) The inverter phase-locked circuit adopts full digital control technology, and the main control chip adopts industrial grade FPGA microprocessor, which has high reliability and flexibility. It not only has high phase-locked accuracy and wide phase-locked range, but also can meet the special needs of different users for external interfaces.
  • 3) The rectifier adopts an industrial grade FPGA microprocessor control system to achieve precise synchronous triggering, with high control accuracy and low non-characteristic harmonics on the grid side. It can achieve different operating modes such as constant power, constant voltage, and constant current.
  • 4) The inverter side adopts 4 time-sharing and pulse shielding modulation (PSM) inverter power regulation technology, which can achieve automatic load matching function of the power supply while realizing high frequency, with strong load adaptability, high electrical efficiency, and high power factor on the grid side (≥0.95).
  • 5) IGBT devices have strong overload capacity and ability of anti-surge impact, greatly reducing the fault damage rate、
  • 6) Having perfect protection functions of overvoltage, overcurrent, loss of lock, temperature, water flow, etc., with reliable operation and low failure rate.
  • 7) Friendly human-machine interaction system: The PLC and color touch screen are adopted to form a complete HMI (human-machine interface system). On the one hand, the communication control with the user's upper computer is realized through Ethernet or DP communication, on the other hand, the automatic logic control, fault display and fault diagnosis functions of the power supply system can be realized, and the big data analysis and recording function is also available.
Technical indicators
  • Power range: 100kW-6000kW
  • Frequency range: 50kHz-200kHz
  • Rated DC voltage: 500V~650V
  • Grid voltage: 400V~480V, 50/60Hz, 3-phase system

 

 

Enquiry

Send us a message

Baoding Sanzheng Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.  www.300.cn 

Business license

SAF Coolest v1.3 设置面板EORSX-ZIDP-IEASE-ZAQ

违禁词: 第一,最,一流,领先,独一无二,王者,龙头,领导者,极致,

无数据提示

Sorry,The current column has no content!

You can view other sections or return to Home

SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用

三正

保定三正电气设备有限公司是感应加热设备专业制造商,集研发、生产、应用于一体的高科技现代化企业。 三正电气专注于电力电子技术,提供感应加热领域整体解决方案。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品
  • 新闻
undefined
+
  • undefined

IGBT固态高频感应加热设备

钢管焊接、钎焊、热装配、涂覆烘干、淬火、回火、退火、正火、调质及金属氧化物熔炼等热加工、热处理工艺。

关键字:

IGBT固态高频感应加热设备

产品详情

适用范围
  • 钢管焊接、钎焊、热装配、涂覆烘干、淬火、回火、退火、正火、调质及金属氧化物熔炼等热加工、热处理工艺。
功能结构
  • IGBT固态高频感应加热电源采用交-直-交变频结构,整流器可采用三相6脉波晶闸管整流、12脉波晶闸管整流结构,以满足用户的不同需求或不同的功率等级;逆变器采用高压大功率IGBT半桥功率模块构成全桥串联谐振逆变器;逆变输出通过高效铁氧体匹配变压器完成功率合成、负载阻抗匹配和电气隔离;谐振槽路采用水冷聚丙烯薄膜电容构成串联谐振电路。
  • IGBT固态高频感应加热电源采用逆变侧4分时控制技术,结构紧凑、直流电压可高达650V,特别适合大功率高频应用领域,全套设备由开关整流柜、逆变输出柜、循环软水冷却系统、操作台(选配)、调整支架(选配)等部分组成。

三相6脉波整流

三相12脉波整流

IGBT 4分时控制技术

IGBT半桥模块与MOSFET模块等效

技术特点
  • 1)采用新型IGBT一体化逆变功率单元,结构简洁可靠,便于维护;铝嵌铜管散热板可确保散热效果良好、PCB高频吸收电容板可保证优异的吸收效果;IGBT采用300A/1200V高速大功率半桥模块,直流电压可高达650V,特别适合大功率高频加热领域。
  • 2)逆变锁相电路采用全数字控制技术,主控芯片采用工业级FPGA微处理器,具有高可靠性和灵活性,不仅锁相精度高,锁相范围广,而且可满足不同用户对外围接口的特殊需求。
  • 3)整流器采用工业级FPGA微处理控制系统,实现精确的同步触发,控制精度高、网侧非特征谐波小。可实现恒功率、恒电压、恒电流等不同运行模式。
  • 4)逆变侧采用4分时+脉冲屏蔽(PSM)逆变调功技术,可在实现高频率的同时实现电源的自动负载匹配功能,负载适应能力强、电效率高、电网侧功率因数高(≥0.95)。
  • 5)IGBT器件过载能力和抗浪涌冲击能力强,故障损坏率大幅降低。
  • 6)具有完善的过压、过流、失锁、温度、水流量等保护功能,运行可靠、故障率低。
  • 7)友好的人机交互系统:采用PLC+彩色触摸屏构成完善的HMI(人机界面系统);一方面通过以太网或DP通讯方式实现和用户上位机的通讯控制,另一方面可实现电源系统的自动逻辑控制、故障显示与故障诊断功能,同时具备大数据分析记录功能。
技术指标
  • 功率范围:100kW-6000kW
  • 频率范围:50kHz-200kHz
  • 额定直流电压:500V~650V
  • 电网电压:400V~480V,50/60Hz,三相系统

 

 

产品应用

产品询价

欢迎您留言咨询产品

我们专注于电力电子技术,为客户提供感应加热领域整体解决方案。

保定三正电气设备有限公司 seo  

营业执照

SAF Coolest v1.3 设置面板FTTSX-ZBJF-NEASE-ZAW

违禁词: 第一,最,一流,领先,独一无二,王者,龙头,领导者,极致,

无数据提示

Sorry,当前栏目暂无内容

您可以查看其他栏目或返回 首页

SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用